[include file=-metainfo]
MEET COLORGRAPHX
 
MEET OUR TEAM

The Perfect Union of Experience, Technology & Heart

We're extremely proud of our high quality, on-time delivery and competitive prices. We will create solutions for your unique challenges. Let us know your goals and we'll suggest ways we can help. We're truly customer oriented and work together as a team. Our experienced Account Executives are supported by skilled Customer Service and Press Personnel to ensure every aspect of your specific project. We offer complete electronic prepress capabilities, utilizing state-of-the-art electronic prepress systems for computer-to-plate preparation. To expedite turnaround of your job, our prepress department can accept your files via FTP or you can submit your project on digital media.

The COLORGRAPHX Guarantee

Our Word is Our Commitment. Just as important as state-of-the-art technology and highly skilled employees, clear communication is our key to creating your products. With that in mind, we have built communication channels and check points into our system. At every step in production we check for the clear understanding of our customers' expectations and conformance to that standard. Guaranteed!

TERMS & CONDITIONS

 

George Stulpin

President

Office: 727-572-6364

george@colorgraphx.com

Ross Bley

Dir. of Business Development

Cell: 813-416-3379

rossbley@gmail.com

Debbie Boyung

Account Executive / Sales

Cell: 727-560-7174

dstewart4@tampabay.rr.com

David Wiley

Account Executive / Sales

Cell: 727-415-4621

david@colorgraphx.com

Laura Necker

Prepress Manager

Office: 727-954-3269

laura@colorgraphx.com

 

Joanne Leman

Customer Service - Beck Graphics Division

Office: 727-954-3293

joanne@colorgraphx.com

 

Bradley Sugarman

Financial Controller

Office: 727-954-3240

bradleys@colorgraphx.com

Sal Sigona

Account Executive / Sales

Cell: 727-798-8125

sal@colorgraphx.com

Jeannette Smith

Customer Service / Estimator

Office: 727-954-3239

jeannette@colorgraphx.com

 

Ray Morgan

Estimator

Office: 727-954-3250

rmorgan@colorgraphx.com

 

John Beck

Account Executive / Sales - Beck Graphics Division

Office: 727-954-3293

john@beckgraphicsprinting.com

Jason Shiflett

Prepress - Beck Graphics Division

Office: 727-954-3278

jason@colorgraphx.com

 

 

 

TBLsponsor
[include file=incs/-footer]